CN / EN
Home>SIMM>About SIMM>SIMM 2017 Floor Plan>Hall 3: Punching and Sheet Metal Automation Tool Area

Hall 3: Sheet Metal and Punch Automation

Committed to automatic and smart factory of sheet metal processing

Benefitting from the increasing demands of metal works and fast development of manufacturing in South China, SIMM Sheet Metal and Punch Automation Area attracted many world-class sheet metal processing manufacturers such as AMADA, Han's Laser, SALVAGNINI, Yawei, JFY, Yangli, Yadon, Wanshun, CPTEK and many other famous companies to display their latest technology. SIMM has become one of the two largest sheet metal processing technology exhibitions in China.

SIMM2017 will present with approximately more than 200 sheet metal, punching and automatic punching companies in metal forming industry. The items on display cover the whole sheet metal processing industry chain ranging in uncoiler, flattener, laser cutting and stamping, cutting, dadoing, surface treatment, detection and fastener. Whether you are a newly built small factory or a big company, SIMM is qualified to meet your demand of equipment purchase, process improvement and smart solutions.

SIMM2017 will focus more on the display of high speed punching, servo presses, smart punching and sheet metal automatic technology to provide solutions for factories to realize intelligent manufacturing and smart factory.

Categories of Exhibits

Press machine:

servo presses, high speed punching machine, mechanical press, hydropress, oil press

Press automation:

pressing manipulator, press surrounding automation, punching production

Sheet metal automation:

automatic production line of sheet metal processing, bending robot and automatic feeding machine

Servo Press

Features and Trends of the Display:

Servo pressing technology can meet demand of smart punching with advantages of controlled slider speed, easy made nature of hard forming materials, energy efficiency and environmental protection, multiple function and intelligence, which are the mainstream of punshing industry. These advanced and core technology has been monopolized by overseas companies for a long time. CPTEK launched the servo pressing machine, filling up the blank in industry in China and won the orders of Shanghai Automotive Industry Cooperation (SAIC) and FOTILE. This year in SIMM, CPTEK displayed their featured product and new technology - 400T cold extruding press machine and presented the punching process operated by robot with molds and four-axis punching and received recognition.

Representative Exhibitors:

AMADA servo press, CPTEK, CHIN FONG, SHIEH YIH MACHINERY INDUSTRY

High-speed precision press

Features and Trends of the Display:

The high-speed precision press has advantages over the common press in obviously enhancing productivity, improving product quality and prolonging the mold life. In the context of technology and market being monopolized by foreign enterprises, SEFTEC high-speed precision press successfully grabbed the market share by the technology advantage in the precision and efficiency of the press, which is 3 times advanced than that of other domestic companies thus successfully replacing the overseas brands. Aiming at the strong market of 3C consumer electronics industry in South China, SEFTEC took part in SIMM exhibition for years and wins customers' trust.

Representative Exhibitors:

SEFTEC, Protrade, CHEN LI Machinery

Press Automation

Features and Trends of the Display:

Press automation is the industry trend, which not only solves the problem of labor, safety and work intensity, but also enhanced production efficiency and product quality to help the transformation of company production mode. SIMM2017 stays closer to the practical demands of South China market, focusing on the application of press automation in areas of automobile, home appliances, electronics, communication, medical services, hardware accessories, new energy to match the exhibitors and key manufacturing enterprises in South China.

Representative Exhibitors:

Guangdong Metal Forming Machine Works CO. LTD, YADON, YANGLI, WORLD GROUP, HAIWEI, TONGCHUAN TECHNOLOGY, MAHATMA, AOMATE, GOANWIN, PAK TAT Machinery, Dongtai Group, MING JIANG, DAGONGXING, JINTUO, Kexin Machinery, XINTAIMING, TOMAC Machinery, Zhe Sheng, HENRY MACHINE TOOL

Sheet Metal Automation

Features and Trends of the Display:

Sheet metal automatic processing is the inevitable choice of factories and the future development trend. The market made a quick response. Multiple sheet metal automatic processing units were displayed in SIMM and it was convenient for customers to obtain many successful cases and cost data analysis for purchase. This is a convincing exhibition mode.

Representative Exhibitors:

●Display of AMADA bi-servo CNC press EMMⅡ+MP2512-L automatic self-feeding system; High-precision automatic bending machine EG6013AR carried a multiple-purpose precision manipulator, which can realize 24 hour automatic processing of small items.

●Han's Laser: G3015 fiber laser cutting machine +ALU3015MS self-feeding system, robotic 3D soldering system. AWEA: F.SXH1225A single self-feeding system, automatic units of sheet metal which realizes self-feeding, shearing, sorting and other processing procedures.

●JFY: sheet metal MT single charge servo, the automatic production line of composite punching shear. ATM: self-feeding system which takes just 8 seconds to load materials reduces the labor intensity and improves the production efficiency. HPR bending machine + KUKA robot: good at positioning and repeating, qualified clamping effects and the bending function resists distortion.

●WORKMAN: CNC turren press + multiple automatic self-feeding system ensure the stability of the high-speed moving of sheet metal and enhance 30% the processing speed. Bending machine + ESTUN manipulator on-site display.

●YANGZHOU HENGA HB1031 bending machine+HR50 bending robot ensure safety, precision, self-feeding, positioning, bending, down loading and other processing procedures, which dramatically improves production efficiency.

●ACL bending machine + ESTUN manipulator increase efficiency, reduce rejection rate, being environmentally friendly, reduce labor intensity and save cost.

●Shanghai Xinli WF67K bending machine+ESTUN manipulator are of military quality and make high performance.

●GOLTEC is devoted to CNC punching automatic uploading and downloading equipment and warehouses. Its products win the favor of ESPEC, Zomier Aluminum, South Hotel Articles CO.,LTD., YAWEI and other companies.

Loading...

手机号/邮箱登录

手机号/邮箱

密码

验证码

忘记密码?

登录

还没有账号,立即注册

您还没有认证手机,请认证

手机号

验证码

短信验证码

发送验证码到手机

为保证您的账户安全及提供展会相关服务,我们需要对您的手机进行认证。

查看《隐私保护政策》

认 证

您已成为网站会员,请输入您的登录密码

密码:

确认密码:

提 交

首页>SIMM>关于我们>SIMM2017专业展区划分>3号馆:钣金及冲压自动化展区

3号馆:钣金及冲压自动化展区

致力推动工厂“自动化、智能化”金属板材加工

SIMM深圳机械展的钣金及冲压自动化展区,凭借市场对金属制品日益需求及华南制造业迅猛发展,世界一流板材加工设备厂商天田、通快、百超、大族、亚威、金方圆、萨瓦尼尼、扬力、扬锻、广锻、兴锻等多年选择在此展示其最先进技术。深圳机械展已成为中国两大最专业金属板材加工技术展览会之一。
2017深圳机械展预计将超过200家钣金、冲压及冲压自动化等金属成形领域厂商集中亮相,展品从开卷、矫平、激光切割/冲压、剪、刨槽/折、表面处理、检测、接合紧固覆盖了整个金属板材加工产业链,重点展示先进加工技术及自动化生产线。无论您是新建小工厂,还是还是加工量繁重的大企业,都可以满足您的设备采购、工艺改善和智能解决方案。
2017深圳机械展将重点展示高速、伺服、智能冲压及钣金自动化技术,为工厂实现智能制造、智慧工厂提供解决方案。

展品类别

冲床:

伺服冲床、高速冲床、机械压力机、液压机、油压机

冲压自动化:

冲压机械手、冲床周边自动化、冲压生产线

钣金自动化:

金属板材加工自动化生产线、折弯机器人、自动上下料

伺服冲压

展区亮点及趋势:

满足冲压加工多样及智能等需求,具有滑块速度可控、难成形材料易制性、节能环保、一机多用及智能化等优势,是冲压行业发展的主流趋,核心技术一直被国外垄断。兴锻推出伺服冲床填补国内空白,先后赢得上汽、方太等工厂订单。今年展示了其新技术、主打产品--400T冷挤压压力机,并现场进行了带有模具和4轴冲压机器人的实际冲压展示,效果比较理想。

代表展商:

天田伺服冲床、兴锻CPTEK、金丰、协易

高速精密冲床

展出亮点及趋势:

比普通冲床有明显提高生产效率、改善产品质量及延长模具寿命的优势,技术及市场长期被外资品牌垄断的情况下,帅锋高速冲凭借保证精度、效率能达到国内同行3倍的技术优势,成功替代部分国外品牌。针对华南火爆的3C消费电子行业市场,连续多年展出,倍受客户青睐!

代表展商:

帅锋SEFTEC、博瑞达、振力

冲压自动化

展区亮点及趋势:

冲压自动化是行业趋势,不仅解决人工、安全及劳动强度的问题,更使得生产效率、产品品质获得提升,帮助企业生产方式改变与转型。2017深圳机械展贴近华南市场实际需求,重点打造冲压自动化在汽车、家电、电子、通讯、医疗、钟表五金、新能源等行业运用展示,实现展商与华南重点制造企业项目对接。

代表展商:

广锻、扬锻、扬力、沃得、海威智能、同川科技、大永圣科技、澳玛特、固安力、八达机器、东泰、铭锵、大工兴、金拓、科鑫盟、鑫台铭、拓诚、哲盛、恒力

钣金自动化

展区亮点及趋势:

钣金自动化加工是工厂必然选择,也是设备厂家发展方向。市场的快速反应,多个行业钣金自动化加工单元搬到今年展会现场, 客户及采购可直接获得很多成功案列及成本数据分析。这是很有说服力的一种展览方式。

代表展商:

●天田双伺服动数控冲床EMMⅡ+MP2512-L自动上下料系统组合加工展示;高精度全自动折弯系统EG6013AR搭载了一机三用的精密机械手,可实现小件产品24小时无人连续自动化加工。
●大族G3015光纤激光切割机+ALU3015MS单机料库自动上下料系统,机器人三维焊接系统。亚威F.SXH1225A单边上下料系统,自动上料、冲剪、分拣多工序组合钣金加工自动化单元。
●金方圆钣金 MT单电伺服 冲剪复合自动化生产线ATM上料系统,上料只需18秒,降低劳动强度,提高生产效率。;HPR折弯机+KUKA机器人,定位精准,重复性好,良好的夹持效果和折弯随动功能可杜绝产品的变形。
●沃克曼数控转塔冲床+多层料库自动化上下料系统,保证金属板材高速运动的稳定性 ,提升加工速度30%以上;折弯机+ ESTUN机械手现场展示。
●扬州恒佳HB1031折弯机+HR50折弯机器人、保证安全、精度,能完成自动上料、定位、折弯、卸料等工序,大大提高生产效率。
●埃锡尔ACL折弯机+ESTUN机械手,提高效率,降低废品率, 环节、用工量及节约成本。
●上海新力WF67K系列折弯机+ ESTUN机械手,军工品质,表现卓越!
●固泰科专注数冲自动装卸设备及立体仓库,产品获得爱斯佩克、中迈铝业、南方酒店用品、亚威等企业青睐。

正在提交数据...

手机号/邮箱登录

手机号/邮箱

密码

验证码

忘记密码?

登录

还没有账号,立即注册

您还没有认证手机,请认证

手机号

验证码

短信验证码

发送验证码到手机

为保证您的账户安全及提供展会相关服务,我们需要对您的手机进行认证。

查看《隐私保护政策》

认 证

您已成为深圳机械展专业观众,请设置您的登录密码

密码:

确认密码:

提 交