Home>SIMM>About SIMM>SIMM 2017 Floor Plan>Hall 6: Measuring Instrument and Technology Area

Hall 6: Measuring Instrument and Technology Area

Observe the process details and the law of industry

Industry4.0 focuses on smart manufacturing, which uses Internet as tool and measurement as core technology. Industry 4.0 represents an era of big data and information technology in which all the testing information data are collected, analyzed and applied in an integrated way while the new round of collection, analysis and application activities begins during applying process. Measurement technique is an important driving force for future manufacturing business as a major technique to collect data in industrial production.
In order to adapt the needs of corporate smart upgrading programs in Industry4.0, SIMM2016 made efforts to create a brand new measurement instrument area. The area quickly stimulated the enthusiasm of manufacturers and professional visitors in industry and became a unique and distinctive display area.

Based on the demand of industries in South China, present the top quality of precision measurement

Features and Trends of the Display:

Catering to the machine processing features in manufacturing industry in South China, based on the demand of high precision measurement standard in areas of 3C, small appliance and watch, measurement instrument designed for small technical items are popular in the exhibition area.

Representative Exhibitors:

Zeiss measurement, as the manufacturer of the first CNC CMM (coordinate measuring machines) in the world, is the symbol of advanced technology and high quality. Continuous innovation and invention is the driving force for the development of CMM technology. Zeiss brought several advanced measurement equipment catering to the demand of industries in South China.
For instance, the Contura G3 bridge type CMM designed for the large and complex workpiece which has demands in precision, efficiency and flexibility; The multi-functional mass scanning platform - Contura G2 RDS and Contura G2 Active designed for medium and small manufacturing enterprises; The general and economic CMM SPECTRUM designed for measuring medium and small sized workpiece; METROTOM, which integrates geometrical metrology with CT technology, can realize the top nondestructive testing and industrial CT technology by reconstructing the digital image.

From equipment to solutions, help you to solve measuring puzzles.

Features and Trends of the Display:

Single type of Instrument can’t meet up with the needs of companies any more. Many exhibitors plan to transform from instrument suppliers to solutions suppliers to provide customized measurement solutions for other companies. It also becomes one of the main trends of the development of display area.

Representative Exhibitors:

This year, as a giant in SIMM exhibition, Hexagon smart manufacturing exhibited 16 solutions in 400 ㎡ booth. Hexagon displayed how it provided smart manufacturing technology and solutions for automobile, 3C electronics, equipment automation industry. The first show of 360SIMS smart online testing system which can take photos for car body and the optics measuring system that can finish the flatness and warp measurement of glass in 1 second becomes a heated topic in the exhibition. Blade measurement machine Blade Master-HPO exhibited ultra-high speed FM laser and high-precision full-size blade measurement solutions. Automation connecting to digitization successfully made it possible to transform from equipment manufacturers to measurement solutions providers, which reflects the N+ states of Hexagon's automatic measuring technology. The knowledge of feeling, analyzing, moving and "quality drives for production were what Hexagon experienced in SIMM2016. Focusing on integrating technical advantages of manufacturing enterprises in the industry, Hexagon brought visitors the experience of smart manufacturing in SIMM.

Strong union helps to create a more professional industrial measurement exhibition

Features and Trends of the Display :

Shenzhen Academy of Metrology & Quality Inspection (SAMQI) took part in SIMM2016 with the measuring plan of the full life-cycle of products. A number of experts in industry were invited to attend 12 high-standard technology seminars aiming at technical testing issues in the process of research/design, purchase, production and market admittance.

Representative Exhibitors:

SAMQI cooperated with SIMM, Mould Measurement System, Shenzhen Measure Project Maker System and System Technology to exhibit the latest measurement technique and integrated technology solutions in an innovative way. The demonstration attracted a number of business customers and realized multi-dimensional, multi-perspective and deep communication and interaction. The solutions display area was very popular and won the appraisals of visitors. The exhibition helped SAMQI successfully build a public image of acting as a professional and high-standard service platform facing manufacturing industry, which will promote the economic increase of service industry.
In future, SIMM will further cooperate with SAMQI to deepen the exhibition themes and specialize professional areas as well as organize seminars of all-around measuring products and technology covering the whole production process.

Loading...

手机号/邮箱登录

手机号/邮箱

密码

验证码

忘记密码?

登录

还没有账号,立即注册

您还没有认证手机,请认证

手机号

验证码

短信验证码

发送验证码到手机

为保证您的账户安全及提供展会相关服务,我们需要对您的手机进行认证。

查看《隐私保护政策》

认 证

您已成为网站会员,请输入您的登录密码

密码:

确认密码:

提 交

首页>SIMM>关于我们>SIMM2017专业展区划分>6号馆:工业测量技术展区

6号馆:工业测量技术展区

观工艺细节,见产业真章

工业4.0 以“智能制造、智能生产”为核心,以互联为手段,以计量测试为重要的核心技术。工业4.0也是大数据时代,是信息技术时代,是把一切测试信息进行综合采集、综合分析并加以综合运用,在运用的过程中再进行新的采集、新的分析、新的应用的过程。测量技术作为工业生产中采集数据的总要手段,也是未来制造的重要驱动力之一。
迎合工业4.0浪潮下,企业智能升级的需求,SIMM2016倾力打造全新的测量设备专区。该专业专区的建立也迅的到了SIMM测量设备制造企业及行业专业买家的热烈追捧,成为展会又一全新精品展区。

迎合华南产业需求 展现精密测量一流品质

展出亮点及趋势:

迎合华南制造行业加工特点,以3C、小家电、钟表等领域的中小工件测量对于测量的高精密需求,针对中小型加工件的测量设备受热捧。

代表展商:

蔡司工业测量作为全球第一台数控三坐标测量的生产商,是先进技术与高品质的象征,思源不断的创新和发明正是引领三坐标测量技术发展的源动力。在今年的SIMM展场上蔡司带来了数台迎合华南产业需求的先进测量设备。
如针对中国市场上对大型复杂工件的精密、高效、灵活的测量需求而研发设计上的Contura G3桥式三坐标测量机、适合中小型生产企业一机多用的大众型扫描平台Contura G2 RDS 和 Contura G2 Active、适用于中小型工件的测量任务的通用经济型三坐标测量机SPECTRUM、完美融合了几何量计量及断层扫描成像技术,通过数字图像重构实现顶级的无损检测与工业CT测量技术的METROTOM

从设备到方案 更贴心的为您解决测量难题

展区亮点及趋势:

单一的设备已无法满足企业的需求,为企业量身打造的测量解决方案,更为“深得民心”许多展商纷纷由原来单纯设备供应商向解决方案供应商转型,这样的变化也成为展区发展的一大趋势。

代表展商:

今年,作为展场巨无霸之一海克斯康制造智能,利用近400平米的超大展位展出16个方案,展示其如何为汽车、3C电子、装备自动化等行业提供制造智能技术与方案。首次在中国大陆展示能为车身拍照的360SIMS智能在线测量系统,和一秒快速完成玻璃平面度与翘曲度测量的光学专机测量系统,成为全场焦点。叶片检测专机Blade Master—HPO则展示了超高速调频激光高精度全尺寸叶片测量方案。自动化与数字化交相辉映,完成了由设备商到测量方案解决商的转变,展现出海克斯康自动化测量技术的N多种境界。
感知、解析、行动、实现品质驱动生产力是海克斯康在SIMM体会到的展览境界。专注于整合制造也上下游的技术优势,让制造显现智能的魅力则是海克斯康在SIMM展带给观众的感悟。

强强联合打造更专业的工业测量主题展

展区亮点及趋势:

深圳市计量质量检测研究院以“工业4.0之眼—产品全生命周期的检验检测方案”为主题参与了本届的展览。针对研发/设计、采购、生产过程及市场准入各个环节的检测技术问题,邀请了业界著名专家进行了12场高水平的技术沙龙论坛。

代表展商:

计量院此次与深圳市机械、模具公共检测平台,深圳尺寸工程创客平台及平台技术合作,以创新的展览方式,为行业观众展示了一流的前沿检测技术和完整的检测技术解决方案。吸引了大批行业内企业客户,实现了多维度、多视角、深层次的交流互动。展台方案展示区人气火爆,获得了极好的评价。成功树立了计量院面向制造产业的综合性高水平技术服务平台形象,为完成服务产业经济发展的使命具有重要促进作用。
在未来SIMM也拟将更深一步与深圳计量院合作,深化展览主题、细化专业分区,为企业带来各个生产环节的全方位测量产品及技术研讨会。

正在提交数据...

手机号/邮箱登录

手机号/邮箱

密码

验证码

忘记密码?

登录

还没有账号,立即注册

您还没有认证手机,请认证

手机号

验证码

短信验证码

发送验证码到手机

为保证您的账户安全及提供展会相关服务,我们需要对您的手机进行认证。

查看《隐私保护政策》

认 证

您已成为深圳机械展专业观众,请设置您的登录密码

密码:

确认密码:

提 交